ping pong

August 20, 2007 at 4:10 am (watch)

Although I haven’t played in a while, I love ping pong. I even have this jacket from Urban Outfitters a couple of years back that says “Ping Pong Tournament” on it, and people often ask me if I really played in a tournament to get it, even though under “Ping Pong Tournament” it says “1965.”

Anyway, even though it looks kind of stupid, I have to endorse a movie about ping pong. Thus, here is the trailer for Balls of Fury, out August 29.

1 Comment

  1. Ian Myers said,

    I really can’t figure out if this movie is going to be hilarious or dumb. I think ping-pong is clouding my judgment.

Leave a Reply

