More than a feeling

July 22, 2007 at 7:00 am (Uncategorized)

I finally got around to seeing Knocked Up. It was very funny, but more importantly, Paul Rudd is hot. I’ve been a fan ever since he semi-inappropriately dated his semi-sister in Clueless. So, here is a clip of him singing “More than a feeling.” I don’t know where, and I don’t know why, but I do know that I would love to be at that party and I’d probably try to rush the stage. (David Wain from Stella is the other guy.)

To double your fun, check out the same song when Turk, Ted, the janitor, and the delivery guy air-guitar-it-up on Scrubs. There’s some awkward editing in the middle, but oh well.

Leave a Reply

